top of page

Summer Fresh

It's been a while since I've built you a virtual shopping cart but wait no longer my lovelies! This summer seems to be all about fruit, tropical birds, giant pool toys and colour! Lots and lots of colour. With Christmas around the corner I thought I would share with you some of my favourite finds.

This giant swan will set you back $99. An ideal gift and Taylor Swift has one, so now it feels like an essential. Hunters and Gatherers will also give you a giant pool donut when you order the swan or flamingo - click here!

Prefer to stay poolside? Kmart has upped their game in the homewares department and we recently joined in purchasing these great deck chairs and a side table. Normally $35 for the chair and $29 for the table but we grabbed the display ones for half price. BARGAIN!

You've all seen the watermelon towel that I'm lusting after and round towels are in! These are this years summer must have, if it has fringing you are on point! I can just see myself laying on the beach wrapped like a giant burrito in a round towel. Check out the original creators of the round towel here.

If you find a round towel too much of a drama try this one at Typo. At 90cm x 180cm, you can pretend it is for sharing with a loved one and then just hog it all for yourself. Or if you have a giant husband like me you may have just found a towel almost long enough for him - if they lay on an angle their feet won't be in the sand!

Am I making you thirsty? Well naturally you need the pineapple mason jar! Target has this one and it is super cute! A friend received it for her Birthday full of goodies, everyone loved it and now I'm tempted to give them out this christmas full of homemade mangoe fudge and coconut ice.

Happy shopping beautiful people and if any of you get me for secret santa this year feel free to use this as a handy reference....


Mrs Roberts. 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Categories
bottom of page